How it all began...

What do candle arches and smoking men have in common with our lamps?

These products of Erzgebirge folk art were once part of our range and laid the foundation for our current product portfolio. In the meantime, our focus is on high-quality children's and living room lights made of wood and efficient LED technology. With over 20 years of experience in the lighting industry, Elobra is now one of the largest German manufacturers of kids room and living room lights. We still manufacture our products in Germany with the highest quality standards. Step by step, we create handmade extraordinary lamps with great attention to detail. We are very proud of this.

OUR VALUES
What we stand for

Thanks to our high quality standards, we can guarantee the longevity of the lamps. All parts are lovingly hand-assembled and lacquered before the lamps arrive in their future homes in just a few days. In addition, we offer a guarantee of 24 months and 90 days return policy.

The wood for our lamps comes from responsible forestry and we varnish it with solvent-free, water-based varnish. This means that our lamps can move into any room without hesitation.

our claim
Every lamp tells a story

With the diverse designs of our children's room lamps, from underwater worlds to forest animals to exclusive licensed themes such as Playmobil and Princess Lillifee, we make every child happy. Our living room lamps combine high-quality design and comfortable atmosphere. We offer the right lamp for every situation. Whether for listening to bedtime stories in the glow of the table lamps or stimulating conversations at the dining table under our pendant luminaires - with over 900 designs, we offer light for every situation.

Elobra Kids Hängelampe Deckenlampe Astronauten Weltall Weltraum orange

How you can reach us:

Email: shop@elobra.de
Contact

Wie alles begann...

Was haben Schwibbögen & Räuchermännchen mit unseren Leuchten gemeinsam?

Diese Produkte erzgebirgischer Volkskunst waren einst Teil unseres Sortiments und legten den Grundstein für unser heutiges Produktportfolio. Inzwischen liegt unser Fokus auf hochwertigen Kinder- und Wohnraumleuchten, die aus Holz und effizienter LED-Technik gefertigt werden. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Beleuchtungsbranche ist Elobra mittlerweile einer der größten deutschen Hersteller für Kinderzimmer und Wohnraum Leuchten. Noch immer fertigen wir unsere Produkte in Deutschland mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch an. Schritt für Schritt gestalten wir in Handarbeit außergewöhnliche Leuchten mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Darauf sind wir sehr stolz.

Unsere Werte
Wofür wir stehen

Durch unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards können wir die Langlebigkeit der Leuchten garantieren. In liebevoller Handarbeit werden alle Teile zusammengefügt und lackiert kommen die Lampen nach nur wenigen Tagen im zukünftigen Zuhause an. Außerdem gewähren wir eine Garantie von 24 Monaten und 90 Tage Rückgaberecht.

Das Holz für unsere Leuchten beziehen wir aus verantwortungsvoller Forstwirtschaft und lackieren es mit lösungsmittelfreiem Lack auf Wasserbasis. So können unsere Lampen ohne Bedenken in jedes Zimmer einziehen.

Unser Anspruch
Jede Leuchte erzählt eine Geschichte

Mit den vielfältigen Designs unserer Kinderzimmerleuchten von Unterwasserwelt über Waldtiere bis hin zu exklusiven Lizenzthemen wie Playmobil und Prinzessin Lillifee machen wir jedes Kind glücklich. Unsere Wohnraumleuchten vereinen hochwertiges Design und gemütliche Atmosphäre. Wir bieten für jede Situation die passende Leuchte an. Egal ob fürs Lauschen von Gutenachtgeschichten im Schein der Tischleuchten oder anregende Gespräche am Esstisch unter unseren Pendelleuchten - mit über 900 Designs bieten wir Licht für jede Lage.

Elobra Kids Hängelampe Deckenlampe Astronauten Weltall Weltraum orange

Wie du uns erreichst:

E-Mail: shop@elobra.de
Kontakt